WMR - Weekend Music Radio from Scotland via ShortwaveGold

004-wmr-logo

WMR - Weekend Music Radio, Scotland

Friday: 20:00 UTC  (22:00 CEST) on 3975 and 6160 kHz

Saturday: 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST) on 6160 kHz and 20:00 UTC  (22:00 CEST) on 3975 and 6160 kHz

Sunday: 10:00 UTC (12:00 CEST) and 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST) on 6160 kHz and 22:00 UTC (00:00 CEST) on 3975 kHz

Monday: 22:00 UTC (00:00 CES) on 3975 kHz

email: wmrscotland [at] mail.com