004-wmr-logo

WMR - Weekend Music Radio, Scotland

Friday: 21:00 UTC (22:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Saturday: 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET) on 3975 kHz and 21:00 UTC (22:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Sunday: 11:00 UTC (12:00 CET) on 6160 kHz and 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET) on 3975 kHz