News May 21st, 2021:

We are "on" as follows. If you could NOT pick us up we are either off, or we are not propagating to your receiver. This includes Twente SDR. Try Kiwi SDR's instead (times may vary ;-)) :

3975 kHz: 15:00 to 22:00 UTC (17:00 to 00:00 CEST)

6160 kHz: 10:00 to 16:00 UTC (12:00 to 18:00 CEST) AND 18:00 to 22:00 UTC (20:00 to 00:00 CEST), Sundays 08:00 - 16:00 UTC

However, cooperation with Europe24 on 6150 kHz continues. Watch out for joint programming from Europe24 / Shortwave Radio on 3975, 6150 and 6160 kHz during the week. You can listen to either Europe24 shows or Shortwave Radio content on those three outlets.