"CQ Serenade" carrying Southgate Amateur Radio News and Amateur Radio Newsline

New sSouthgatechedule for Southgate Amateur Radio News / Amateur Radio Newsline:

(effective October 25th, 2020)

Saturday: 14:00 UTC (15:00 CET) on 3975 and 6160 kHz
  20:00 UTC (21:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
Sunday: 10:00 UTC (11:00 CET) on 3975 and 6160 kHz
  14:00 UTC (15:00 CET) on 3975 and 6160 kHz
  16:00 UTC (17:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
  20:00 UTC (21:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
Monday: 07:00 UTC (08:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
  17:00 UTC (18:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
Tuesday 22:00 UTC (23:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
Wednesday: 07:00 UTC (08:00 CET) on 3975 kHz
  13:00 UTC (14:00 CET) on 6160 kHz


                     ARNline