News August 1st, 2021

Celebrating four years of broadcasting on 3975kHz and 6160kHz - Time for a change: ShortwaveRadio is now Shortwave Gold. Shortwave Gold and ShortwaveRadio are on 'summer mode'. Times of transmissions are as follows. Have a nice summer^^

3975 kHz: 18:00 to 22:00 UTC (20:00 to 00:00 CEST)

6160 kHz: 7 days per week: 18:00 to 22:00 UTC (20:00 to 00:00 CEST)

6160 kHz: Saturdays: 10:00 to 16:00 UTC (12:00 to 18:00 CEST) AND the evening slot from 18:00 to 22:00 UTC

6160 kHz: Sundays: 08:00 to 16:00 UTC (10:00 to 18:00 CEST) AND the evening slot from 18:00 to 22:00 UTC

Further info at Shortwave Gold: https://shortwavegold.org/