CQ Serenade carrying ARN-Newsline, AGDX-News (or listeners' letters) and Glenn Hausers' WOR (approx. 30min past the hour)

Monday: 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) on 6160 kHz and 20:00 UT (21:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Wendsday: 20:00 UTC (21:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Thursday: 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Saturday: 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) on 6160 kHz and 18:00 UT (19:00 CET) on 3975 kHz

Sunday: 22:00 UTC (23:00 CET) on 3975 kHz