News October 25th, 2020

With the start of the new B20 broadcast season, our schedule had been changed again as follows:

3975 kHz: 07:00 to 23:00 UTC (08:00 to 00:00 CET)

6160 kHz: 08:00 to 16:00 UTC (09:00 to 17:00 CET)

Cooperation with Europe24 on 6150 kHz continues meanwhile. Watch out for joint programming from Europe24 / Shortwave Radio on 3975, 6150 and 6160 kHz. So you can listen to either Europe24 shows or Shortwave Radio content on those three outlets.